Classic Christmas Songs & Carols


Barcode: 0738597226823

4 in stock


The Classic Christmas Songs and Carols 3-pack is a collection of 30 famous Christmas tracks in one set. The set includes Maranatha!’s best selling titles, “Home For The Holidays,” “Holiday Classics,” and “Seasonal Classics.”

Home For The Holidays

  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Up On The Housetop
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Lo! How A Rose E’er Blooming
  • The Wassail Song
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Silent Night, Holy Night

Holiday Classics

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Angels From the Realms Of Glory
  • Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • The Holly and the Ivy…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Christmas Songs & Carols”