Holy Roar


Barcode: 602557445503

13 in stock


As the songwriter behind the worship favourites How Great Is Our God, Our God, and Whom Shall I Fear, Chris Tomlin’s songs have been a large part of the collective voice from the church for years. Holy Roar is a response to that collective voice. Featuring Resurrection Power and the new single Nobody Loves Me Like You, this brand-new album has songs written specifically for the church that run the spectrum of worship from personal reflections to shouts of praise. Coming alongside Holy Roar is the re-release of the book of the same name, co-written by Tomlin and Darren Whitehead, pastor of Church of the City in Franklin, TN.


01. Holy Roar
02. Nobody Loves Me Like You
03. Resurrection Power
04. Goodness, Love And Mercy
05. Satisfied
06. Impact


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holy Roar”