Sing! Live Worship


Barcode: 000768721629

6 in stock


Join the voices of thousands gathered for the inaugural Sing! conference and enjoy some of the most special musical highlights from the event. Led by Keith and Kristyn Getty and a host of special guests including Matt Redman, Stuart Townend & Phil Keaggy amongst others.

  1. I Will Wait For You (Psalm 130)
  2. Magnificent, Marvellous, Matchless Love
  3. All Creatures of Our God and King
  4. Lord From Sorrows (Psalm 42) Feat. Matt Papa
  5. May The Peoples Praise You
  6. My Dwelling Place (Psalm 91) Feat Phil Keaggy
  7. God Be Merciful To Me (Psalm 51) Feat. Cindy Morgan)
  8. His Mercy Is More Feat. Matt Boswell and Matt Papa
  9. The Lord Is My Salvation Feat. Shane & Shane
  10. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
  11. Is He Worthy? Feat. Andrew Peterson and Sing! Conference Choir
  12. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) Feat. Matt Redman
  13. Holy Spirit , Living Breath of God (with Gabriel’s Oboe Feat. Sing! Conference Orchestra
  14. Psalm 150 (Instrumental)
  15. All People That On Earth Do Dwell (Psalm 100)
  16. Psalm 23 The Lord’s My Shepherd Feat. Stuart Townend


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sing! Live Worship”