The Ology: Ancient Truths Ever New


Barcode: 636661003724

1 in stock


Kids are like sponges, taking in everything they see and hear around them. That’s why children’s albums are so important. They provide an opportunity to fill young minds and hearts with eternal truths from God’s Word.

That’s the aim of The Ology: Ancient Truths Ever New, the fourth album from SovereignGraceKids. In a memorable, creative, fun, and understandable way, kids learn all about God, people, sin, God’s promises, Jesus, the Holy Spirit, adoption, sanctification, the church, Christ’s return, and the Bible.

Our hope is that The Ology will support dads, mums, teachers, and children’s ministry workers as they seek to to serve the next generation with the gospel.

Because learning about God isn’t just for grownups. It’s for kids, too.                 Tracks

  1. The God of Wow
  2. Just the Way God Wanted Us to Be
  3. The Scariest Song
  4. God Always Keeps His Promises
  5. Totally God, Totally Man
  6. Our Help
  7. God’s Great Family
  8. One Step at a Time
  9. Brick After Brick
  10. You’re Coming Back
  11. All About Jesus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ology: Ancient Truths Ever New”