You Restore My Soul


New Wine Worship

Barcode: 000768714027

3 in stock


Integrity Music are thrilled to announce the latest live worship album from New Wine Worship. The album was recorded around the country and features worship leaders Nick Herbert, Lauren Harris and more.


  1. Pray
  2. Yes and Amen
  3. What a Saviour
  4. Spirit and Truth/ Do it again
  5. You Restore My Soul
  6. Stir a Passion
  7. Nothing but Grace
  8. The King is Here
  9. Reckless Love
  10. Living Hope

BONUS: You Restore My Soul Acoustic


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You Restore My Soul”