The Black Book


Ian Rankin: The Black Book

Barcode: 9781407235028

Out of stock


The Black Book is a 1993 crime novel by Ian Rankin, the fifth of the Inspector Rebus novels. It is the first book to feature Siobhan Clarke and Morris Gerald Cafferty appears as a main character. It is also the first book where Rebus is based at St Leonards police station.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Black Book”